Stay up to date on all things PharmAlliance!

  • Deans Debrief “Down Under”
    Newly appointed Dean Angela Kashuba of UNC Eshelman School of Pharmacy made a two-day trip to Melbourne in November, 2019. During her visit, she and Monash University Faculty of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences (FPPS) Dean Arthur Christopoulos discussed current state as individual schools and as members of the three-pronged partnership. From there, the leaders identified … Read more
  • PharmAlliance 2019 Grant Winners Announced!
    In the fifth PharmAlliance funding round, a total of 14 project proposals were submitted for consideration. Following careful deliberation by the Research and Enterprise Working Group and the Deans Group, four grants totaling $226,102 USD were awarded. Congratulations to the following successful individuals: Michael Wolcott (UNC), Denise Rhoney (UNC), Jacqui McLaughlin (UNC), Amanda Olsen (UNC), … Read more